21-23 Point Standard Decklists

Posted in PRO TOUR SHADOWS OVER INNISTRAD on April 24, 2016

By Event Coverage Staff

A total of 33 players earned 21 or 22 points in the Standard rounds of Pro Tour Shadows over Innistrad. There were 30 players who earned 21 points (7-3) from Standard and three who earned 22 points (7-2-1). No one earned 23 points.

The following players finished with 22 points (7-2-1) in Standard:

Ondrej Stráský: White-Green Tokens

Kaname Yanase: Bant Company

Shota Yasooka: Esper Dragons

The following players finished with 21 points (7-3) in Standard:

Fabrizio Anteri: Goggles Ramp

Lukas Blohon: Jund Midrange

Kyle Boggemes: Bant Company

Michael Bonde: Jund Midrange

Brian Braun-Duin: Green-White Tokens

Maitland Cameron: Abzan Company

Marco Cammilluzzi: Mardu Control

Patrick Dickmann: Mono-White Humans

Jesse Hampton: Bant Humans

Thomas Hendriks: Goggles Ramp

Mike Hron: Bant Company

Shintaro Ishimura: Green Red Ramp