2005 Ballot

David Bachman
Kurt Burgner
Alan Comer
Robert Dougherty
Jon Finkel
Thomas Guevin
Brian Hacker
Tommi Hovi
David Humpherys
Scott Johns
Mark Justice
Darwin Kastle
Gary Krokower
Peer Kröger
Peter Leiher
Michael Long
Satoshi Nakamura
Steven O'Mahoney-Schwartz
Chris Pikula
David Price
Michael Pustililnik
Olle Råde
Shawn Regnier
Jakub Slemr
Svend Sparre Geertsen
Gabriel Tsang
Terry Tsang
Matthew Vienneau

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more