OVERVIEW

Grand Prix Atlanta takes place October 7-9, 2016. The format for the main event is Kaladesh Limited. The Grand Prix takes place at:

Georgia World Congress Center
285 Andrew Young International Blvd NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
USA

Main Event Registration Fee: $85
Maximum Main Event Capacity is 4,500 Players
Registration online from Monday, August 8, at 2pm until Friday, October 7, at 9pm local time
Registration on-site will take place Friday, October 7, from 10am until 9pm

There will be no on-site registration on Saturday.

Many Grand Prix offer additional services to participants, such as Sleep-In Specials and VIP packages. Sleep-In Specials allow players with byes to skip the player meeting on Saturday and arrive shortly before their first round begins. VIP packages provide various perks such as complimentary bottled water, special seating, and exclusive artist signings. Details of these services vary from event to event; please check the organizer's website for specifics.

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS

Players who participate in the Grand Prix main event will receive a promo card (while supplies last). Each Grand Prix also offers additional promotional items. Check the Grand Prix Atlanta website for further details on other awesome bonuses you may be able to get at the Grand Prix!

Follow live streaming video coverage of Grand Prix Atlanta on DailyMTG and twitch.tv/magic! Coverage begins Saturday at 11 a.m. local time (ET)/8 a.m. PT/3 p.m. UTC, and Sunday at 10 a.m. local time (ET)/7 a.m. PT/2 p.m. UTC. 

Q4 Coverage Schedule

FORMAT AND SCHEDULE

PRIZE STRUCTURE

TOURNAMENT BYES

Side Events

ARTISTS

Some of the hottest and most famous artists in Magic will be joining us at Grand Prix Atlanta. All artists will be available to sign cards, playmats, and more. In addition, all will be selling prints, artist proofs, original art/sketches, and doing custom alterations of mats and cards!

GP Atlanta Artists

CONTACT INFORMATION

Tournament Organizer: StarCityGames
Email: president@starcitygames.com
Phone: 1-540-767-4263

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more