OVERVIEW

Grand Prix Prague takes place June 10-12, 2016. The format for the main event is Legacy Constructed. The Grand Prix takes place at:

Výstaviště PVA Expo Praha
Beranových 667,199 00 Praha 9
Czech Republic

"Common" Registration Fee: €65
"Uncommon" Registration Fee: €75
"Mythic" Registration Fee: €125
Use Early Bird online registration to save €10! Offer ends April 30 at midnight.

Maximum Main Event Capacity is 2,000 Players
Online registration from April 3 until June 9, midnight.
Registration on-site will take place Friday, June 10 from 2 p.m. - 8 p.m.

There will be no on-site registration on Saturday.

Many Grand Prix offer additional services to participants, such as Sleep-In Specials and VIP packages. Sleep-In Specials allow players with byes to skip the player meeting on Saturday and arrive shortly before their first round begins. VIP packages provide various perks such as complimentary bottled water, special seating, and exclusive artist signings. Details of these services vary from event to event; please check the organizer's website for specifics.

LIVE STREAMING VIDEO

Follow live streaming video coverage of Grand Prix Prague on DailyMTG and twitch.tv/magic, featuring Riley Knight, Simon Görtzen, Matej Zatlkaj, and Tim Willoughby! Coverage begins Saturday at 10 a.m. local time (CET)/1 a.m. PT/4 a.m. ET/8 a.m. UTC. Coverage resumes for Day 2 on Sunday at 9 a.m. local time (CET)/12 a.m. PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. UTC.

PROMOTIONAL ITEMS

Players who participate in the Grand Prix main event will receive a promo card (while supplies last). Each Grand Prix also offers additional promotional items. Check the Grand Prix Prague website for further details on other awesome bonuses you may be able to get at a Grand Prix!

FORMAT AND SCHEDULE

PRIZE STRUCTURE

TOURNAMENT BYES

SIDE EVENTS

ARTISTS

Some of the hottest and most famous artists in Magic will be joining us at Grand Prix Prague. All artists will be available to sign cards, playmats, and more. In addition, all will be selling prints, artist proofs, original art/sketches, and doing custom alterations of mats and cards!

GP PRAGUE ARTISTS

CONTACT INFORMATION

Tournament Organizer: TournamentCenter.EU
Email: info@tournamentcenter.eu​
Phone: +32 5339 8883

 

We use cookies on this site to personalize content and ads, provide social media features and analyze web traffic. By clicking YES, you are consenting for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)

No, I want to find out more