article - CARD IMAGE GALLERY May 5, 2015

Modern Masters 2015 Card Image Gallery

by Wizards of the Coast

WHITE | BLUE | BLACK | RED | GREENMULTICOLORED | ARTIFACT | COLORLESS | LAND | ALL CARDS Emrakul, the Aeons Torn Karn Liberated Vendilion Clique Splinter Twin Tarmogoyf ...

article - Daily Deck May 4, 2015

Grand Prix São Paulo Winning Decklist

by Event Coverage Staff

Congratulations to Paulo Vitor Damo Da Rosa, who won this weekend's Grand Prix São Paulo with his Esper Dragons deck. ...

article - FROM THE LAB May 4, 2015

Breaking Day

by Mike Cannon

Welcome, labbies! This week on DailyMTG we're showing off a few of the cards that will be in Modern Masters 2015 Edition, and I've got a spicy one to share with you all. This card has popped up in ...

article - ARCANA May 4, 2015

Modern Masters 2015 Edition Packaging

by Blake Rasmussen

By now you know that the English packaging for Modern Masters 2015 Edition will be recyclable, and you also know that Etched Champion, Vendilion Clique, and Karn Liberated are making appearances on...

article - FEATURE May 4, 2015

Developing and Designing Modern Masters 2015 Edition

by Ben Hayes

Hey there, I'm Ben Hayes, developer in Magic R&D and member of both the Modern Masters 2015 Edition design and development teams. I've been at Wizards of the Coast for just over two years, work...

article - LEVEL ONE May 4, 2015

Damage Racing

by Reid Duke

Typically, in Magic, we tend to think of one player being the aggressor and the other playing defense. However, role assignment can be fluid, and often times both players can utilize elements of of...

article - MAKING MAGIC May 4, 2015

Mining the Past

by Mark Rosewater

It's Preview Week for Modern Masters 2015 Edition, so it's time to start talking about the follow-up to the very successful Modern Masters, which came out in 2013. I'm going to introduce you to the...

article - FEATURED ARTICLE May 4, 2015

Magic Online Championship Player Profiles: Part 2

by David Whitfield

The Magic Online Championship is almost upon us. From Friday, May 15, to Sunday, May 17, a group of the best players on Magic Online will come together to compete for a share of more than $100,000 ...

article - THE WEEK THAT WAS May 1, 2015

Sliding Doors of Destiny

by Brian David-Marshall

Sliding Doors | RPTQ Travel April Magic Player of the Month RPTQ Standard Power Rankings Two players meet in Round 1 of a Magic tournament and are sent on different trajectories. The one who w...

article - VIEWING GUIDE May 1, 2015

Toronto, Tempest, Tuesday, and Beyond

by Mike Rosenberg

Magic Twitch Channel Saturday, May 2 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET/5 p.m. UTC—GP Toronto Day One Sunday, May 3 6 a.m. PT/9 a.m. ET/1 p.m. UTC—GP Toronto Day Two Monday, May 4 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET/8...

See more results

We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page or by clicking OK, you are giving your consent for us to set cookies. (Learn more about cookies)